top of page


Público·39 miembros
Dmitriy Subbotin
Dmitriy Subbotin

The Outlaws Discography (1975 19 ((BETTER))

The Outlaws' style is highly characterized in their first three albums, The Outlaws (1975), Lady in Waiting (1976), and Hurry Sundown (1977). These are considered the best work of the band with all of the "classic era" band members, except for O'Keefe, who was replaced by the left-handed bass player Harvey Dalton Arnold on "Hurry Sundown" (see below for a complete roster of Outlaws members). Henry Paul left after their third album in 1977, and eventually formed the Henry Paul Band, which would release four albums from 1979-82. With the band beginning to falter in the early 80s, Billy Jones left the band in 1981. Henry Paul returned in 1983.

The Outlaws Discography (1975 19

Acerca de

¡Te damos la bienvenida al grupo! Puedes conectarte con otro...


bottom of page